Loading Events
This event has passed.

Saturday March 11 @ 10:00am to select the Team Coordinator and Committee Chairs.

Team Members:

Maureen & Eric Persons, April Zigler, Katie Deakin, Marion Jackson, Faye Deptuch and Penny Call, Clarence Martin, Sandra Clements, David Batts and Patty Burkey.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Add An Event – Complete the form below and click “SEND”

[contact-form-7 id=”15″ title=”Add An Event”]